Sales Reps

Find your local Inside Sales Rep below.

image/svg+xml

7

6

9

4

5

3

8

2



  • Josh Campbell
    Manager, Inside Channel Sales
    1-724-206-1894 Ext: 103894
    josh.campbell@westpennwire.com

  • Region 2
    ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, RI, NY, PA, NJ
    Tierra Mahute
    Inside Channel Account Manager
    1-724-206-1905 Ext: 103905
    tierra.mahute@westpennwire.com

  • Region 3
    FL, GA, AL
    Nicole Miller
    Inside Channel Account Manager
    1-724-206-1896 Ext: 103896
    nicole.miller@westpennwire.com

  • Region 4
    MI, IN, OH, KY
    Nicole Holt
    Inside Channel Account Manager
    1-724-206-1893 Ext: 103893
    nicole.holt@westpennwire.com

  • Region 5
    TX, OK, AR, LA, MS
    Jamie Pfaff
    Inside Channel Account Manager
    1-724-206-1897 Ext: 103897
    Jamie.pfaff@westpennwire.com

  • Region 6
    AK, WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, UT, CO, AZ, NM, NV
    Raj Patel
    Inside Channel Account Manager
    1-724-206-1898 Ext: 103898
    raj.patel@westpennwire.com

  • Region 7
    CA & HI
    Michael Naccarato
    Inside Channel Account Manager
    1-724-206-1908 Ext: 103908
    michael.naccarato@westpennwire.com

  • Region 8
    MD, VA, DC, WV, NC, SC, TN
    Joey Clayton
    Inside Channel Account Manager
    1-724-206-1903 Ext: 103903
    joey.clayton@westpennwire.com

  • Region 9
    WI, IL, MN, IA, MO, ND, SD, NE, KS, & Canada
    Mary Pasquale
    Inside Channel Account Manager
    1-724-206-1901 Ext: 103901
    mary.pasquale@westpennwire.com

Talk to a Sales Representative

Learn more about our product portfolio.

Contact Us

Find Your Product

Choose from our extensive inventory.

Search Now

Download Our Master Catalog

Check out our products.

Download Now

Download our Cross-Reference

Click Here